Fell's Point Annual 9-11 Ceremony
This event occurred in the past.

Fells Point
  • 0 Reviews


The annual Fell's Point 9-11 Ceremony acknowledges the importance of the day and celebrates the contributions of certain invaluable community members. Deborah Tempera is the recipient of the 2016 Selfless Community Service Award and Denise Whitman is the recipient of the Lifetime Award. The short ceremony, presented by Towne Criers Jack Trautwein and Michael Lisicky, is held at 6pm at the Foot of Broadway. Meet past recipients and share stories and momentos from Fell's Point past.