2015 Maryland's Finest Award Reception
This event occurred in the past.

Inner Harbor | Website
  • 0 Reviews


This lively event honors several of Maryland's finest young professionals, who show exemplary leadership, are active in their FINEST community, and have excelled in their profession or business. This year, Kate Nolan Bryden- Principal at AMK Partners, Bradley Myers- Vice President of Sandy Springs Bank, and Nikki Finkelstein Natoli- Annual Giving Manager at Life Bridge Health are the Chairs for the event. The Maryland's Finest nominating committee members include: Ben Carson Jr., Gina Geppi, Joe Zajdel, Margaret Evans, Tyler Wright, John Pastalow, Ryan Rom, Billy Siems, Theresa Tsamoutalis, and Nichole Wilhelm Smith. The event corporate sponsors are Chiesi, USA, COPT, BB&T, Key Technologies, Maryland Screen Printing, The Center Club, Equity Mortgage, Cardinal Engineering and Patron Spirits, and Proximo Spirits. Over the past two years, the Maryland's Finest has raised over $250,000 to benefit the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. This year's goal is to raise $150,000 that will go directly to medical research and patient support programs.